Regional Contacts

Below is an interactive map of Canada. Canoe’s client relations managers cover provinces and territories across Canada, working closely with our partnered associations to help facilitate connections and grow our reach. If you have any questions, please select the province you currently reside in, and contact the Canoe client relations manager.

Ainsley Murdock
Client Relations Manager
204.249.0203
ainsley@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Ryan Yavis
Ryan Yavis
Client Relations Manager
780.720.5145
ryan@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Kim Thiessen
Client Relations Manager
250.215.1818
kim@canoeprocurement.ca
Tim Elms
Tim Elms
Client Relations Manager
902.818.0980
tim@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Jesse Patenaude
Jesse Patenaude
Client Relations Manager
780.719.2600
jesse@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Ainsley Murdock
Client Relations Manager
204.249.0203
ainsley@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Tim Elms
Tim Elms
Client Relations Manager, Northern Ontario
902.818.0980
tim@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

LAS logo
Tim Elms
Tim Elms
Client Relations Manager
902.818.0980
tim@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

logo for new brunswick association
Tim Elms
Tim Elms
Client Relations Manager
902.818.0980
tim@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Tim Elms
Tim Elms
Client Relations Manager
902.818.0980
tim@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

fpeim logo, trees and houses
Tanner Watt
Tanner Watt
Municipal Program Specialist, Southern Ontario
877.426.6527 ext. 451
tanner@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

LAS logo
Ryan Yavis
Ryan Yavis
Client Relations Manager
780.720.5145
ryan@canoeprocurement.ca

In partnership with:

Ryan Yavis
Ryan Yavis
Client Relations Manager
780.720.5145
ryan@canoeprocurement.ca